skip to Main Content
Coaching Staff:
Joe Pankratz Head Coach 952-693-3035 joe@exceedgoals.com
Kevin Ingvalson Asst Coach 952-454-4665 kevin@exceedgoals.com
Matt Sartor Asst Coach 952-240-4300
Matt Crist Asst Coach 612-558-0663
John Draeger Asst Coach 612-619-3056
Brent Whiteside JV Head Coach 612-718-9415
Christian Wise JV Asst Coach
Glenn Walker Goalie Coach
Blue Line Club:
Tyson Jutting President 952-240-3617 tjutting10@gmail.com
Julie Jutting Assistant 952-240-3516 jtjutting@gmail.com
Janelle Lindholm Treasurer 612-308-2049 janellel@integra.net
Chad Kashmark LABC Rep 612-328-6222 chad_kashmark@progressive.com
Tami Tushie Volunteer Coord. 651-335-4326 t.tushie@gmail.com

Website Questions?
Please feel free to get in touch via the form below, we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Back To Top